CONTACT US

1030, Gaudette St
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Québec  J2W 3G1
450 358-0861

Sales

Manutention
Mathieu Aubre
General director
514 703-5251 cell
450 358-0861 #101
Mathieu.aubre@frtech.ca

 

Overhead Conveyors – Paint lines
Alain Lacasse, Ing.
President
514 770-0861 cell
450 358-0861 #100
Alain.lacasse@frtech.ca

 

Freight elevators
Francis Picard, Ing., M.ing
Director of Engineering
450 358-0861 #104
francis.picard@frtech.ca

Engineering

Marjorie Roy, Ing.
Director of Operations
450-272-8026   cell
450 358-0861  #109
marjorie.roy@frtech.ca

 

Gaby Bisaillon, Ing., MBA
Project Engineer
450 358-0861  #113
gaby.bisaillon@frtech.ca

 

Philippe Régnier, Ing. Jr.
Project Engineer
450 358-0861  #106
philippe.regnier@frtech.ca

Accounting

Lily Monat
Administrative assistant
450 358-0861 #102
comptabilite@frtech.ca

Service

Francis Desbiens
Service Director
514 820-5445 cell
Francis.Desbiens@frtech.ca