450 358-0861Frontenac Technologies24/7 Service Call24/7 Service Call
×
Frontenac Technologies
 

Contact Us

Nous joindre

 

Frontenac Technologies

Telephone : 450 358-0861
Monday to Friday: 7:30am à 4pm
Saturday: close
Sunday : close

24/7 Service Call

urgence
Telephone : 514 820-5445

Information request

For additional information or clarification regarding our products and services as well as the advantages of working with the Frontenac Technologies team, do not hesitate to contact us and it will be our pleasure to meet you.

 


Sales and Handling

Francis Desbiens
Director of Service and Sales
Montreal Area (Mtl/North Shore)

514-820-5445
450-358-0861 ext 107
francis@frtech.ca

 

André Villeneuve
Sales
Quebec Area

450-358-0861 ext. 113
andre@frtech.ca

 

Jason Charbonneau
Handling Specialist
Montreal Area (South Shore) and other provinces

514-754-6587
450-358-0861 ext. 104
jason@frtech.ca

 

Engineering

Wassil Benhadda
Project Engineer

450-358-0861 ext. 116
wassil.benhadda@frtech.ca

 

Gabriel Tremblay, P.Eng.
Project Engineer

450-358-0861 ext. 109
gabriel.tremblay@frtech.ca

 

Simon Longtin
CPI, Project Manager

450-358-0861 ext. 117
simon.longtin@frtech.ca

 

Management

Mathieu Aubre
General Manager

514-703-5251
450-358-0861 ext. 101
mathieu@frtech.ca

 

Administration

Noémie Gaboury
Administrative Assistant

450-358-0861 ext. 120
noemie.gaboury@frtech.ca

 

 

Request a quote
right now!

By filling out the form underneath, we will have enough information to supply you with the most accurate quote to supply your needs. In addition, we undertake to respond to your request within 48 business hours. If you are not yet certain of the components of the solution that interests you, do not hesitate to contact us.